2017 Winter EYOF

Sarajevo & East Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina

The 2017 Winter EYOF has been awarded to Bosnia and Herzegovina and in particular to the Olympic City Sarajevo & East Sarajevo.

There will be seven sports on the programme of the 2017 Winter EYOF in following sports venues:

  • Alpine Skiing at Mt. Bjelasnica and Jahorina
  • Biathlon in Dvorista
  • Cross Country at Mt. Igman
  • Figure Skating in Sarajevo in Skenderija hall
  • Ice Hockey in Sarajevo in Zetra hall
  • Short Track in Pale
  • Snowboarding at Mt. Bjelasnica

The website for the event is under construction.


Sarajevo 20172014-02-04 1841

f-olyf-bakuf-eyoff-tbif-riof-pyelogo crf-nanYOG logo std RGB L pos